PACE Leadership


Co-Presidents Barbara Bridges Tasco and Tamar Asken

Co-Treasurers Julie Kennedy and Johanna Susal

Secretary Erina Vlashi

VP Fundraising – Corp. Sponsorships & Grant Writing Jen Kanter

VP Fundraising – Annual Giving OPEN

VP Hospitality Pantea McGillin

VP Communications Rachel Matter

Community Outreach Liaison OPEN

Community Representative OPEN

8th Grade Representative Davita Kies

7th Grade Representatives Paula Rzazewska & Sara Evangelista (non-board member)

6th Grade Representatives Sima Bosnjakovic, Martha Gonzalez & Cameron Chapman (non-board member)

Interested in volunteering, joining a committee or being a part of the PACE board? For more information, please send an email to: [email protected]